BackForward

BJC Club Nite

Wednesday, August 19

Natalie de Jager

Thursday, August 20

UQ Big Band

Sunday, August 23

Aaron Jansz Quintet

Saturday, September 5

Helen Russell Trio

Thursday, September 10

Lateo

Saturday, September 12

John Hoffman

Friday, September 18

Craig Martin

Saturday, September 19

Andrew Baxter

Thursday, September 24

Amy Michaels

Friday, September 25
    BackForward Download our programme print-out for: July, August, BJC Live_June/July

    Welcome to the Brisbane Jazz Club!

    Rated as one of Brisbane’s Top 10 live music venues, by the Courier Mail’s Noel Mengel, Brisbane Jazz Club is the only venue totally dedicated to live jazz. We host quality performances every Thursday to Sunday night, with a broad range of musicians and shows from across the diverse art form that is jazz.

    The riverside location of our historic clubhouse offers stunning views of the city skyline, particularly after dark, from both inside and, outside on our deck.

    If you’ve never experienced the unique ambience of the Brisbane Jazz Club, book a table this weekend…

    More photos